Price(USD): $29.80

Release Date: 2019/12/13
Format: 1CD

KRONOS RECORDS has been around for 10 years now. We have produced and released 141 CDs in the KRONOS, KRONOS GOLD and KRONOS KLASSIK series. Welcome to KRONCD100! For the 100th title of the KRONOS series we are proud to present a very talented composer from Mexico. His name is Alejando Karo.

Alejandro Karo's soundtrack for the 2017 film JESUS DE NAZARET is a modern classic already. Karo decided to keep the overall atmosphere of the score in low key but as a true master he managed to compose a score that mutates from the drony arid desert themes to deeply spiritual molodies that soars higher and hgher as the Christ approaches his sacrifice for mankind. Definitely one of the most exciting and emotional scores we have produced.

JESUS DE NAZARET is limited to 300 copies and will be available for Christmas 2019. --- from Label

Release Date: 2019.12.

Track List

1. Jesus of Nazareth
2. The Desert
3. Salome
4. A Warning For John
5. The Messiah
6. Yes Mother, It Has Begun
7. Jesus Meets Peter, John and James
8. The Apostles
9. Water Becomes Wine
10. Help Us
11. Lazarus, Get Up and Walk
12. Herod
13. The Death of John the Baptist
14. Mary Magdalene
15. The Miracle
16. None So Blind
17. Cast The First Stone
18. Mary Meets Jesus
19. John Fills The Baskets
20. Jerusalem
21. The House Of My Father
22. Barabbas
23. The Exorcist
24. Judas
25. God
26. Easter
27. The Last Supper
28. The Kiss of Judas
29. Something Is About To Happen
30. The Profit
31. Set You Free
32. Flagellation
33. Crown of Thorns
34. An Unforgivable Betrayal
35. Via Crucis
36. The Suicide
37. He Is My Son
38. Crucifixion
39. The Death of Jesus
40. Resurrection