Price(USD): $18.90

CD No: XL-1414CDJP
Release Date: 2024/07/12
Format: 1CD

Thom Yorke (Radiohead/The Smile)'s original soundtrack for Confidenza is now available on XL Recordings!

Thom Yorke releases his soundtrack work "Confidenza", following the original soundtrack of Luca Guadagnino's 2018 remake of Suspiria!
The single track ‘Knife Edge’, released to accompany the album, features scenes from the film re-edited by Ael Darier Vega, who edited Confidenza with music visuals starring Elio Germano and Federica Rosellini.
Produced by Sam Petts Davies (Thom Yorke, "Suspiria"; The Smile, "Wall Of Eyes"), "Confidenza" sees Sam Petts Davies and Thom Yorke team up again with the London Contemporary Orchestra, with Robert Stillman and also working with a jazz ensemble including The Smile band member Tom Skinner.In 2019, Thom Yorke will provide music for Edward Norton's "Motherless Brooklyn", and in 2022, the final series of "Peaky Blinders" He wrote two original tracks for the
The domestic CD will be released in high-quality UHQCD format with enclosed commentary and bilingual lyrics.

Release Date: 2024.7.12

Track List

1. The Big City
2. Knife Edge
3. Letting Down Gently
4. Secret Clarinet
5. In The Trees
6. Prize Giving
7. Four Ways In Time
8. Confidenza
9. Nosebleed Nuptials
10. Bunch Of Flowers
11. A Silent Scream
12. On The Ledge