Price(USD): $33.80

Label: WAYO
CD No: WYO14152
Release Date: 2019/12/20
Format: 2CD

Wayo Records and SNK Corporation are pleased to announce their first collaboration project! For the coming of the new Samurai Shodown game from the legendary fighting game series, we are proud to present the international release of it's soundtrack in both CD and Vinyl formats!
With it's beautiful Japanese instruments, the music of Samurai Shodown (2019) combines the power of modern times with the spirit from the roots of the series, performed by the best traditional Japanese players, including the legendary HIDE×HIDE duo! This soundtrack features the theme song Revive the Soul and each of the character themes, for a total of two hours of epic music!
Release Date: 2019/12/20

Track List

1 Oneself (Opening)
2 Sturm Und Drang (Main Menu)
3 The Sixteen Challengers Pt. 1 (Character Select 1)
4 Prologue Demo
5 Stone Marker (Map Screen)
6 Way of the Overlord (Haohmaru)
7 Waltz of Nature (Nakoruru)
8 The Crow (Yashamaru Kurama)
9 Divine Punishment (Hanzo Hattori)
10 Winner Demo 1
11 Deathmatch Conclusion (Result Screen)
12 Seafarer's Paradise (Darli Dagger)
13 San-San (Wu-Ruixiang)
14 Fin of Invincibility (Galford)
15 Hazy Moon (Ukyo Tachibana)
16 Interim Demo 1
17 Continue
18 Here Comes a New Challenger
19 Harmonious Rock Rhyming Six Sentences Remix (Tutorial)
20 Dojo 1
21 Dojo 2
22 Dojo 3
23 Festive Colors (Simple Credits)
24 The Sixteen Challengers Pt. 2 (Character Select 2)
25 Zagashira (Kyoshiro Senryo)
26 Bamboo Grove Village (Jubei Yagyu)
27 Indigenous No. 2 (Tam Tam)
28 French Lady (Charlotte)
29 Interim Demo 2
30 Onibayashi (Genjuro Kibagami)
31 Way of the Crook (Earthquake)
32 Pulsation (Shiki)
33 Iki (Yoshitora Tokugawa)
34 Winner Demo 2
35 Fateful Encounter (Intro)
36 Fateful Encounter (Battle)
37 Boss Intro
38 Shizuka Sennen Zakura (Map Screen)
39 Dance of Evil Spirits -Part Ⅰ- (Shizuka Gozen)
40 Final Boss Transformation
41 Dance of Evil Spirits -Part Ⅱ- (Shizuka Gozen)
42 Final Boss Defeat
43 The After Stories (Epilogue Demo)
44 Revive the Soul (End Credits)