2. STAR WARS JEDI: SURVIVOR (180 Gram Colored Vinyl, 2LP)

STAR WARS JEDI: SURVIVOR (180 Gram Colored Vinyl, 2LP)

Price(USD): $45.80

CD No: WW198
Release Date: 2024/02/02
Format: 2LP

Waxwork Records in collaboration with Walt Disney Records announce the highly anticipated Star Wars Jedi: Survivor Original Video Game Soundtrack vinyl album. Composed by Stephen Barton and Gordy Haab, this 2xLP vinyl edition is set for release in February, 2024, offering fans an immersive musical experience from the acclaimed video game.

The soundtrack, comprised of 27 tracks, is pressed on 180-gram Lightsaber colored vinyl and presented in heavyweight gatefold jackets with a matte satin coating. To enhance the collector's experience, the vinyl will be accompanied by an 11” x 11” four-page booklet, providing a glimpse into the creative process behind the mesmerizing score.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor received a GRAMMYR nomination in the Best Score Soundtrack for Video Games and Other Interactive Media category. This marks the first GRAMMYR nomination for composers Stephen Barton and Gordy Haab. The album is produced by Nick Laviers, Stephen Barton, Gordy Haab, Alan Meyerson and Steve Schnur.

About Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor continues the story of Cal Kestis. This narratively driven, single player title picks up five years after the events of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order and follows Cal’s increasingly desperate fight as the galaxy descends further into darkness.

STAR WARS JEDI: SURVIVOR Original Video Game Soundtrack Features:

Deluxe 2xLP Featuring the Video Game Soundtrack by Stephe Barton & Gordy Haab
2xLP 180 Gram Lightsaber Colored Vinyl
Heavyweight Gatefold Jackets with Matte Satin Coating
11"x11" Four Page Booklet

Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 8 discs

Track List

1. Dark Times
2. The Undercity
3. A Frontier Welcome
4. The Bedlam Raiders
5. Where the Nekkos Roam
6. Beast's Maw
7. Phon'qi Caverns
8. Gen'dai
9. Beneath the Cantina
10. Haven
11. Desert Ruins
12. The Ancients
13. Fields of Dusk
14. Campfire
15. Pilgrim's Path
16. The Sacred Mesa
17. Flight
18. Shattered Moon
19. Course Collider
20. Warrior's Code
21. Mogu in the Mist
22. Siege
23. The Visitor
24. Rage
25. Through Darkness
26. Cold Dawn