2. WATCHMEN (Score)


Price(USD): $18.90

CD No: WRPZ-516750
Release Date:
Format: 1CD

Most recently heard with the score to The Day The Earth Stood Still, award-winning film composer Tyler Bates offers a powerful, orchestral Original Motion Picture Score for his next blockbuster-Watchmen. Having scored two earlier films from Watchmen's Zack Snyder (300 and Dawn Of The Dead) as well as Rob Zombie's The Devil's Rejects and Halloween, Bates is rapidly gaining notice as the favorite composer of a new generation of directors.

Track List

1. Rescue Mission
2. Don't Get Too Misty Eyed
3. Tonight the Comedian Died
4. Silk Spectre
5. We'll Live Longer
6. You Quit!
7. Only Two Names Remain
8. American Dream
9. Edward Blake: The Comedian
10. Last Laugh
11. Prison Fight
12. Just Look Around You
13. Dan's Apocalyptic Dream
14. Who Murdered Hollis Mason?
15. What About Janie Slater?
16. I'll Tell You About Rorschach
17. Countdown
18. It Was Me
19. All That Is Good
20. Requiem (Excerpted from Mozart's Requiem)
21. I Love You Mom