Price(USD): $18.90

CD No: WPCR-18111
Release Date: 2018/11/16
Format: 1CD

Atlantic Records has announced THE GREATEST SHOWMAN -REIMAGINED, an unprecedented new companion to Atlantic's RIAA 2x platinum certified soundtrack to 20th Century Fox's blockbuster musical film.
THE GREATEST SHOWMAN -REIMAGINED sees songs from the film, all written by GRAMMYR, Tony, and Academy Award-winning duo Benj Pasek & Justin Paul (La La Land, Dear Evan Hansen) covered by a remarkable cast of artists. The album is highlighted by a new version of the 3x platinum certified smash, ''This Is Me,'' performed by Keala Settle, Kesha and the legendary Missy Elliott. Other superstars contributing include Panic! At The Disco, P!nk (and her daughter, Willow Sage Hart), Kelly Clarkson, Sara Bareilles, Years & Years and Jess Glynne, MAX and Ty Dolla $ign, James Arthur and Anne-Marie, Zac Brown Band among others. As if that weren't enough, the album will include four bonus tracks, performed by Pentatonix, Craig David, Kesha, and Zendaya.
Release Date: 2018.11.16

Track List

1. The Greatest Show - By Panic! At The Disco
2. A Million Dreams - By P!nk
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) - By Willow Sage Hart
4. Come Alive - By Years & Years and Jess Glynne
5. The Other Side - By MAX & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Never Enough - By Kelly Clarkson
7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) - By Keala Settle, Kesha & Missy Elliott
8. Rewrite The Stars - By James Arthur & Anne-Marie
9. Tightrope - By Sara Bareilles
10. From Now On - By Zac Brown Band
11. The Greatest Show (Bonus Track) - By Pentatonix
12. Come Alive (Bonus Track) - By Craig David
13. This Is Me - By Kesha