2. SPACE ADVENTURE COBRA - Vinyl Limited Psychogun Edition (3LP)

SPACE ADVENTURE COBRA - Vinyl Limited Psychogun Edition (3LP)

Price(USD): $105.00

Label: WAYO
Release Date: 2022/12/01
Format: 3LP

Space Adventure Cobra is the animated series from the masterpiece of Buichi Terasawa, produced by the prestigious studio TMS Entertainment and broadcasted from 1982. The series was a huge success and remains to this day one of the most appreciated in the world of Japanese animation.

In order to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Space Adventure Cobra, we are pleased to offer this sublime vinyl box set of the OST with its 3 discs gathering a very large selection of music, all the songs (long version and karaoke) as well as several covers and rare unused tracks composed at the time, all completed by a 12-page booklet, illustrated with the most beautiful artworks of the master Terasawa!

The legendary soundtrack of Space Adventure Cobra, composed by Kentaro Haneda and Yuji Ono, has greatly contributed to the reputation of the series with notably rhythmic tracks, sublime jazz pieces and unforgettable songs.

Here it is now completely remastered in vinyl format in this collector's edition!

55 tracks, 3 x LP marble color
Entirely remastered for the vinyl format
Collector lift off box containing 3 x LP into their individual illustrated sleeves
12 pages booklet with illustrations
--- from label

Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 12 discs

Track List


01 Cobra
02 Languid Boredom
03 Subtitle Bridge
04 Fleeting Happiness
05 Messenger from Hell
06 Pursuer
07 Cosmic Dust
08 Walking into the Unknown
09 Rush Hour
10 A Gleam of Hope
11 Window Shopping
12 Abend

01 Labyrinth
02 Evil Conspiracy
03 My Blue Little Angel
04 Seesaw Game
05 Twilight Memory
06 Silhouette
07 Tarcalos Blues
08 Smoke of a Cigar
09 Suspicions
10 Pulse of Justice
11 Dawn to the Universe

01 Solidary Souls (Fast Tempo)
02 Escape to Peace
03 Joyful Voyage
04 Reunion with Old Friends
05 Ancient History of Mars Chapter III
06 Sorrow and Determination
07 Python 77 Magnum
08 Mirage
09 Relaxin’

01 Memoirs
02 Sorrow and Determination (Fast tempo)
03 A New World
04 Secret Desire (Instrumental)
05 Turning your Back on the Sunset
06 Fleeting Happiness (Fast Tempo)
07 Sunset Rendez-vous
08 Corridor to Purgatory
09 Whispers of the Devil
10 Solidary Souls

01 Special Moment
02 Cogito Ergo Sum
03 The Psychogun
04 Death March
05 Pastoral
06 Trailer
07 Sweet Happening (Sax Instrumental)
08 Sweet Happening (Piano Concerto - Instrumental)

Sayonara Man’s World
02 Sweet Happening
03 Lady
04 Secret Desire
05 Cobra (Karaoke)