Price(USD): $30.90

CD No: VTCL-60555
Release Date: 2021/12/08
Format: 2CD

Original soundtrack for the TV animation "Kaizoku Ojyo"! Directed by Kazuto Nakazawa, who directed the animation part of Quentin Tarantino's masterpiece "Kill Bill. This is an original animation by Production I.G, which continues to produce high quality works that represent Japan, such as the "Ghost in the Shell" series. The music is by Yuki Kajiura, who produced the theme song for "Demon Slayer" and also won the Best Music Award at the Japan Academy Prize. It will include approximately 40 background track songs including the main theme song. The cover artwork is newly drawn by Kazuto Nakazawa.
Release Date: 2021.12.8

Track List

1 I was just a child
2 Umi to Shinju TV-Edit
3 the red-light district at night
4 happy feeling
5 noisy times
6 a small pearl
7 something strange is going on
8 the old knights
9 he’s behind your back
10 you have to choose your way
11 his name is Abel
12 the sea is never without a wave
13 dawn is breaking, ship is on the way
14 something ugly in the air
15 the waves rippling
16 calling of my heart
17 fight to the finish
18 everyday is a gift
19 tender memories
20 a lively town
21 to find your truth
22 give me truth

1 ruins
2 mystical
3 untrodden island
4 his tenderness, his love
5 his memories, his pain
6 vise versa
7 a gem-mining town
8 I will guard you
9 his other face, his cruelty
10 his insanity, his real wish
11 your future is up to you
12 now we have found
13 battle on to the east
14 take action!
15 what she was here for
16 you have to make up your mind
17 time to sail!
18 a place called Eden
19 Saihatge(TV EDIT)
20 the land of east