Price(USD): $23.90

CD No: VICL-65772
Release Date: 2023/01/25
Format: 1CD

Original soundtrack from the theatrical anime "Gold Kingdom Water Kingdom (Kin no Kuni Mizu no Kuni)" produced by Madhouse, an animation production company that continues to excite the world. The music is by Evan Call. Also includes three insert songs "Brand New World," "Yasashii Yokan" and "Love Birds" sung by Kotone.
Release Date: 2023.1.25

Track List

1. Tale of Two Kingdoms
2. A Bride for a Groom
3. Cats and Dogs?
4. Leopoldine's Request
5. Beyond the Wall
6. Yasashii Yokan
7. Troubled Times
8. Sarah's Dream
9. Time for Breakfast!
10. Quite the Curious Man
11. The Busy Streets of Al Hamit
12. The Man from Baikali
13. The Gold Kingdom
14. Saladin's Saz
15. Sarah's Inner Thoughts
16. Words of My Father
17. Sarah’s Courage
18. Leopoldine and the Flood Gate
19. Fine Dining
20. A Path to Salvation
21. Not That Guy!
22. Luqman Runs Away
23. No Turning Back Now
24. To the Land of Water
25. A Nap for Odonchimeg
26. Princess!?!?
27. The Chief's Parade
28. Temporary Wife
29. The Chief Awaits
30. Sarah and the Chief
31. Sarah's Honor and the Drinking Contest
32. Under the Glow of the Full Moon
33. The Price of War
34. Birth of the Waterway
35. Baura Takes a Stand
36. And So the Game Begins
37. Searching for Naranbayar
38. Brand New World
39. Fate of the Lands
40. Steps in the Sky
41. Naranbayar's True Feelings
42. Two Hearts Become One
43. The Golden Sky Shines Upon Us All
44. Love Birds
45. Welcome to Our Land
46. Peace Forged in Gold and Water
47. An Era of Hope Begins