Price(USD): $19.80

CD No: UVS7092
Release Date: 2017/10/20
Format: 1CD

Original soundtrack to the 2017 motion picture composed by Marco Beltrami. The Snowman was directed by Tomas Alfredson (Let the Right One In, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy) and stars Michael Fassbender, Rebecca Ferguson, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Val Kilmer and J.K. Simmons. The movie is based on Jo Nesbo's global bestseller and follows an elite crime squad's lead detective who investigates the disappearance of a victim on the first snow of winter and fears an elusive serial killer may be active again. Beltrami's score was recorded at AIR Studios in London.
Release Date: 2017109/20

Track List

1 Main Titles
2 Building a Snowman
3 Down the Harry Hole
4 Rafto Investigates
5 Snow Stalking
6 Studying Source
7 Bumming a Ride
8 Rafto on the Case
9 Dr. Red Herring
10 Bridge to Chicken
11 Sylvia's Death
12 Harry Leaves for Bergen
13 Arriving in Bergen
14 Raftos Visiter
15 Finding Vetlesen
16 Searching for Katrine
17 Lady Vengeance
18 Finding Katrine
19 Car Chase
20 In Search of
21 After Shock
22 Ice Wide Shut
23 Barn Find
24 The Hole Family
25 Carillon My Wayward Son