Price(USD): $20.80

CD No: UVS681
Release Date: 2017/03/31
Format: 1CD

Original soundtrack to DreamWorks Animation's 2017 feature The Boss Baby. The album features the film's original music composed by Hans Zimmer (The Dark Knight, Inception, Gladiator, The Lion King, Interstellar) who previously scored numerous movies for the studio, including The Prince of Egypt, Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron and the Madagascar and Kung Fu Panda trilogies, and Steve Mazzaro (Bullet to the Head). The Boss Baby is directed by Tom McGrath and features the voices of Alec Baldwin, Steve Buscemi, Jimmy Kimmel, Lisa Kudrow and Miles Bakshi.

Release Date: 2017/3/31

Track List

1. Survival of the Fittest (2:24)
2. Baby Brother (3:58)
3. Welcome To Baby Corp (3:12)
4. You Can’t Get Away From Johnny Law (2:11)
5. We Can Buy a Bouncy House (3:18)
6. Super Colossal Big Fat Boss Baby (1:11)
7. Barfmitzvah (2:11)
8. Toodaloo Toilet-Head! (4:02)
9. I Wish You Were Never Born (2:53)
10. Puppy Co. (3:27)
11. You Want To Hug Me, Don’t You? (3:20)
12. Arrrggh (2:01)
13. Francis Francis (4:19)
14. You’re Fired (4:28)
15. Upsies! I Need Upsies! (1:44)
16. Love (5:17)
17. Go Get Yourself a Horse (2:19)
18. What the World Needs Now Is Love - Missi Hale (4:15)
19. Cheek To Cheek (From the Motion Picture “Top Hat”) - Fred Astaire (5:01)
20. (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again - L.T.D. (4:40)