Price(USD): $9.00

CD No: UICY-80381
Release Date: 2024/03/27
Format: 1CD

UNIVERSAL MUSIC presents a new campaign of re-issue 71 titles of masterpieces at budget prices $9.00 each!! ($13.50 for double CDs) for a limited time only!

[Available only for a limited period of time until December 25, 2024]

Yesterday, everyone knew The Beatles. Today, only Jack remembers their songs. From Academy AwardR-winning director Danny Boyle and writer Richard Curtis comes a rock-n-roll comedy about music, dreams, friendship, and the long and winding road that leads to the love of your life - Yesterday, due in theatres June 28.After a mysterious global blackout wipes The Beatles from history, Jack, a struggling singer-songwriter, finds himself performing songs by the greatest band in history to a world that has never heard them.

Capitol Records - The Beatles’ U.S. record label - will release the Yesterday Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, which features new versions of The Beatles’ most beloved hits, performed by the film’s star, Himesh Patel. Album producer Daniel Pemberton, a two-time Golden Globe-nominated composer, has created a soundtrack that both reflects the film and stands alone as a true listening experience, begging to be heard from beginning to end. Most of the songs were recorded specifically for the album

Release Date: 2024.3.27(限定盤)

Track List

01. Yesterday (From The Film "Yesterday")
02. The World Is Universal (Universal Fanfare) (From The Film "Yesterday")
03. Summer Song (From The Film "Yesterday")
04. Interlude I: A Day In The Life (From The Film "Yesterday")
05. I Saw Her Standing There (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
06. Something (From The Album "One Man Only")
07. Let It Be (From The Album "One Man Only")
08. Interlude II: Strawberries (From The Film "Yesterday")
09. Carry That Weight (From The Film "Yesterday")
10. Here Comes The Sun (From The Album "One Man Only")
11. The Long & Winding Road (Recorded Backstage)
12. Interlude III: Gorleston Beach (From The Film "Yesterday")
13. Help! (Live At Pier Hotel)
14. Yesterday (From The Album "One Man Only")
15. She Loves You (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
16. A Hard Day's Night (From The Album "One Man Only")
17. Something (From The Film "Yesterday")
18. In My Life (From The Album "One Man Only")
19. Interlude IV: Train Tracks (From The Film "Yesterday")
20. I Want To Hold Your Hand (Tracks On The Tracks Sessions)
21. Back In The U.S.S.R (Live At Wembley)
22. All You Need Is Love (Live At Wembley)
23. Interlude V: Yesterday's Rain (From The Film "Yesterday")
24. The Long & Winding Road (From The Album "One Man Only")
25. Hey Jude (From The Album "One Man Only")
26. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Live At Cleves School)
27. Interlude VI: Life Goes On (From The Film "Yesterday")