Price(USD): $17.50

CD No: UICY-16134
Release Date: 2022/12/21
Format: 1CD

Flag Day soundtrack features songs from Cat Power, Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder & Olivia Vedder. Jennifer Vogel's father was larger than life. He taught her so much about love and joy but was also the most notorious counterfeiter in U.S. history. Based on a true story, Sean Penn directs and stars with his real-life daughter, Dylan. It's a portrait of a woman struggling to rise above the wreckage of her past while reconciling the inescapable bond between father and daughter. Seattle Surf/Republic.
Release Date: 2022.12.21

Track List

1. My Father's Daughter (Olivia Vedder, Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
2. Flag Day (Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
3. I Think of Angels (Cat Power)
4. Tender Mercies (Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder)
5. Rather Be Home (Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
6. I Am a Map (Cat Power)
7. As You Did Before (Glen Hansard)
8. There's a Girl (Olivia Vedder, Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
9. I'll Be Waiting (Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard)
10. I Will Follow (Cat Power)
11. Wave (Glen Hansard, Eddie Vedder)
12. Drive (Eddie Vedder)
13. Dream (Cat Power)