2. BABYLON (2CD+Mini Poster)

BABYLON (2CD+Mini Poster)

Price(USD): $26.30

CD No: UCCS-1331
Release Date: 2023/02/08
Format: 2CD

The soundtrack for the original motion picture, Babylon. The soundtrack is scored by Oscar-winner Justin Hurwitz. Babylon, which contains over two hours of original music, was written and directed by Damien Chazelle. The movie is an original epic set in 1920s Los Angeles, led by Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, and Diego Calva.
Contains 49 tracks in total, including Japanese edition exclusive bonus track and comes with a folded mini-poster!!

Track List

Disc: 1
1. Welcome
2. Manny and Nellie's Theme
3. King of the Circus
4. Jub Jub
5. Coke Room
6. My Girl's Pussy
7. Miss Idaho
8. Voodoo Mama
9. Gold Coast Rhythm (Wallach Party)
10. Ain't Life Grand
11. Babylon
12. Morning
13. Kinescope Ragtime Piano
14. Kinescope Erhu (Orientally Yours)
15. Kinescope Carnival Music
16. Kinescope Organ Music
17. Night on Bald Mountain
18. Herman's Hustle
19. Gold Coast Sunset
20. Champagne
21. Wild Child
22. New York
23. See You Back in la

Disc: 2
1. Red Devil
2. I Want a Man
3. Orientally Yours
4. Gimme
5. Singin' in the Rain
6. Pharoah John
7. Meet Miss Laroy
8. Call Me Manny
9. Hearst Party
10. Damascus Thump
11. All Figured Out
12. Nea Smyrni
13. Waikele Tango
14. Toad
15. Blockhouse
16. Jack's Party Band
17. Gold Coast Rhythm (Jack's Party)
18. Levantete
19. Senor Avocado
20. Heyo
21. Gold Coast Rhythm (Juan Bonilla)
22. Te Amo Nellie
23. Gold Coast Rhythm (Sidney's Solo)
24. Manny and Nellie's Theme (Reprise)
25. Finale
Japanese Edition Exclusive Bonus Track:
26. Gold Coast Rhythm (Wallach Party) (Not Drunk)