2. takt op.Destiny [Limited Edition] (4CD)

takt op.Destiny [Limited Edition] (4CD)

Price(USD): $45.90

CD No: UCCG-90892
Release Date: 2022/02/23
Format: 4CD

The soundtrack to the original anime "takt op. Destiny" from the "takt op." project, which tells the story of the fate of girls who possess the power of classical music scores. The music is composed by Yoshihiro Ike. Limited edition is a 4-disc set that includes two additional classic compilations with the characters serving as navigators. The two bonus discs on the limited edition include voice tracks featuring the great voice actors, including Koki Uchiyama, who plays the main character, Asahina Takuto. The characters in the anime explain the classical music related to the story and navigate the world of classical music. Special contents only available here. Packaged in a gorgeous vertical box with a 68-page booklet (character profiles, original drawings, storyboards). Also includes a booklet.
Release Date: 2022.2.23(Limited)

Track List

1. Heart Ver.1
2. Symphony No.5 C-minor (Fate)
3. Festival
4. Struggling
5. Tradition
6. Symphoniker
7. Move On
8. Valkyrie
9. Invasion
10. Being
11. Desert
12. Reincarnation
13. Disturbance
14. Determination
15. Heart Ver.2
16. Brave
17. Break Out
18. Rain
19. Hell
20. Orpheus
21. Destiny
22. I'm Gonna Sleep
23. With Love

1. Symphony No.5 Takt Ver.
2. Journey Ver.1
3. On The Road
4. Cartoon
5. Moonlight Sonata 1st Takt Ver.
6. Diner
7. Piano Concerto No.1 In E-flat major Takt Ver.1
8. Piano Concerto No.1 In E-flat major Takt Ver.2
9. Piano Concerto No.1 In E-flat major Takt Ver.3
10. Hope
11. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 Takt Ver.2
12. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 Takt Ver.3
13. Pleasure
14. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 Takt Ver.4
15. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 Takt Ver.5
16. Take The A Train?Georgia On My Mind~Sing Sing Sing Takt Ver.
17. Look Forward
18. Corn Field
19. Heart Ver.4
20. Rhapsody In Blue Takt Ver.
21. Kindness Ver.1
22. Ordinarily
23. Fun
24. Adagietto Takt Ver.
25. Heart Ver.3
26. Journey Ver.2
27. Kindness Ver.2
28. Requiem Dies irae Takt Ver.
29. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 Takt Ver.1

1. オープニング
2. ベートーヴェン: 交響曲 第5番「運命」から 第1楽章/カルロス・クライバー指揮、ウィーン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団
3. Episode of 運命 ~タクト・運命・アンナ
4. ベートーヴェン: 交響曲 第5番「運命」から 第4楽章/カルロス・クライバー指揮、ウィーン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団
5. Episode of ワルキューレの騎行 ~タクト・運命・アンナ
6. ワーグナー: ワルキューレの騎行/ダニエル・バレンボイム指揮、パリ管弦楽団
7. ベートーヴェン: ピアノ・ソナタ 第8番「悲愴」から 第1楽章/エミール・ギレリス (ピアノ)
8. Episode of 悲愴 ~タクト・運命・アンナ
9. ベートーヴェン: ピアノ・ソナタ 第8番「悲愴」から 第2楽章/エミール・ギレリス (ピアノ)
10. Episode of 怒りの日 ~タクト・運命・アンナ
11. モーツァルト: レクイエムから 怒りの日/カール・ベーム指揮、ウィーン国立歌劇場合唱連盟、ウィーン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団
12. Episode of 巨人 ~レニー・巨人
13. マーラー: 交響曲 第1番 「巨人」から 第4楽章/小澤征爾指揮、ボストン交響楽団

1. Episode of 天国と地獄 ~レニー・巨人
2. オッフェンバック: 喜歌劇「天国と地獄」序曲/ヘルベルト・フォン・カラヤン指揮、ベルリン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団
3. Episode of ニュルンベルクのマイスタージンガー ~レニー・巨人
4. ワーグナー: 楽劇「ニュルンベルクのマイスタージンガー」第1幕への前奏曲/ジュゼッペ・シノーポリ指揮、ニューヨーク・フィルハーモニック
5. ガーシュウィン (グローフェ編): ラプソディ・イン・ブルー/ジェイムズ・レヴァイン指揮&ピアノ、シカゴ交響楽団
6. Episode of ラプソディ・イン・ブルー ~タクト・運命・アンナ
7. Episode of アダージェット ~レニー・巨人
8. マーラー: 交響曲 第5番から 第4楽章/レナード・バーンスタイン指揮、ウィーン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団
9. Episode of 月光 ~タクト・運命・アンナ
10. ベートーヴェン: ピアノ・ソナタ 第14番「月光」から 第1楽章/ダニエル・バレンボイム (ピアノ)
11. エンディング