Price(USD): $16.80

Label: SONY
CD No: SNY30558
Release Date: 2014/06/03
Format: 1CD

X-Men: Days of Future Past
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Music by John Ottman

Starring Academy AwardR Winners & Nominees

Jennifer Lawrence, Halle Berry, Hugh Jackman, Michael Fassbender, Ellen Page and Ian McKellen

About the Music
Composer/editor/director and California native John Ottman's passion for music and film began at a young age in San Jose. Years spent making short films in his parent's garage eventually lead the young auteur to USC, where he graduated from the university's prestigious School of Cinema-Television. It was there where he met future collaborator Bryan Singer, with whom he would go on to compose the music for and edit The Usual Suspects, Apt Pupil, X-Men 2, and Superman Returns. He has also scored films for other directors including Ben Stiller's Cable Guy, Joel Silver's Gothika, John Badham's Incognito, and Shane Black s Kiss Kiss Bang Bang as well as edited, composed and directed the film Urban Legends: Final Cut.

About the Movie
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods in X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST. The beloved characters from the original X-Men film trilogy join forces with their younger selves from the past, X-Men: First Class, in order to change a major historical event and fight in an epic battle that could save our future. Directed by Bryan Singer, X-Men: Days of Future Past features an all-star cast that includes Jennifer Lawrence, Hugh Jackman, Halle Berry, Michael Fassbender, Ellen Page, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Peter Dinklage and James McAvoy. The movie opens in over 2,000 theaters nationwide on May 23, 2014.


Track List

1. The Future - Main Titles
2. Time's Up
3. Hope (Xavier's Theme)
4. I Found Them
5. Saigon - Logan Arrives
6. Pentagon Plan - Sneaky Mystique
7. He Lost Everything
8. Springing Erik
9. How Was She?
10. All Those Voices
11. Paris Pandemonium
12. Contacting Raven
13. Rules of Time
14. Hat Rescue
15. Time's Up (Film Version)
16. The Attack Begins
17. Join Me
18. Do What You Were Made For
19. I Have Faith in You - Goodbyes
20. Welcome Back - End Titles
21. Time in a Bottle
22. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face