2. The Drive-In Will Never Die: Last Drive-In 4 & 5 (Vinyl)

The Drive-In Will Never Die: Last Drive-In 4 & 5 (Vinyl)

Price(USD): $41.30

CD No: SITS1971
Release Date: 2023/09/22
Format: 1LP

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. Is proud to present The Drive-In Will Never Die: Music from The Last Drive-In Seasons 4 & 5, the original soundtrack to the hit Shudder series The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs! Featuring all of your favorite musical moments from seasons four & five, John Brennan & Co. #combine their talents to produce a fine medley of melodic mutation, inspired by the numerous proceedings which occurred at the titular Drive-In! With special guests Fabio Frizzi, H6LLB6ND6R, Tim Capello, Chris Jericho, Piggy D and more, pressed onto limited edition STS store exclusive "1921 black & white ball" variant vinyl and featuring new artwork from Slasher Design artist Justin Osbourn, this is must-own soundtrack LP for any self-respecting mutant!

ATTN: Shipping charge for 4 discs applied

Track List

1 Maestro Is Back in Town
2 Bad Bad Luck
3 Stick Shift Drive-In Love
4 Sweet Love Professor
5 Bloodsucking Freak
6 Tiny Little Pizzas
7 Talking Head of the Family
8 Spooky Yuki in a Tree
9 (The Ballad of) Sharknado
10 The Mail Girl Song
11 Joe Bob Is Back in Town (Euro Club Mix)
12 Thank You Maestro
13 The Lizard Took a Shit (Live at Joe Bob's Jamboree)
14 Tim Capello Is Back in Town
15 Zombie Jamboree
16 Do the Angela (Demo)
17 Walpurgisnacht
18 Amsterdamned
19 Nutcrackerz
20 The Big Briggs Touch
21 Gotta Be Biedermeier
22 When Orkin Comes to Spray
23 Your Balding Uncle Jeffrey
24 Hot Dog
25 The Mutant Wedding March
26 Necromantic (Rejected Las Vegas Demo)
27 Christmas Is a Miracle, and So Are You
28 See You on the Other Side
29 The Drive-In Oath (Live at Joe Bob's Jamboree)