Price(USD): $19.90

Label: SILVA
CD No: SILCD1619
Release Date: 2020/01/31
Format: 1CD

From the team behind BBC’s critically acclaimed Sherlock comes Dracula, the reimagining of the iconic titular vampire for a 21st Century audience. Composers David Arnold and Michael Price reunite with writers and creators Steven Moffat and Mark Gatiss, to breathe musical life into another famous literary character from Victorian times.

For Dracula, Arnold and Price conceived an innovative and petrifying score, in which traditional instruments and musique concrete merge with contemporary use of samples and sound design.
Scoring Dracula presented its own challenges and the composers have augmented the sound of the orchestra players by creating a library of sounds used throughout the score.

The series has received rave views after its premiere on BBC in the New Year as is now available on Netflix.

Release Date: 2020.1.31

Track List

1 Opening Titles
2 Mina's Theme
3 Contaminated
4 Boxes of Undead
5 Vague in Parts
6 Dracula is God
7 Hello Jonny
8 Bats are a Little Noisy
9 You are Jonathan Harker
10 Helsing!
11 Greatest of Care
12 Sermon
13 Clearing Her Throat
14 Bad Book
15 The Right One
16 Make it a Long Voyage
17 Learning German
18 A Pineapple
19 In the Mirror
20 Pulsing Jugular
21 Fish Meat
22 What Kept You
23 Sentimental Stalking
24 Trying to Contact You
25 Undisturbed
26 Nothing to Lose
27 One Less Thing
28 Inside Your head
29 Outgrown Beauty
30 That is Everything
31 The Fear