Price(USD): $20.90

Label: SILVA
CD No: SILCD1615
Release Date: 2020/01/17
Format: 2CD

Millions of years ago incredible forces ripped apart the Earth's crust, creating seven extraordinary continents. Seven Worlds, One Planet presented by Sir David Attenborough, reveals how each distinct continent has shaped the unique animal life found there.
Hans Zimmer has scored more than 200 projects across all mediums, which, combined, have grossed more than 28 billion dollars at the worldwide box office.

Hans Zimmer says: "Following up Planet Earth II and Blue Planet II was no easy task, but the BBC have outdone themselves yet again with the magnificent Seven Worlds, One Planet. It was a true honour to return to the series to compose the theme with Jacob Shea for Bleeding Fingers Music. These stories of nature are so important for us to show and preserve for future generations, and I am honoured to be a part of spreading this message".

Release Date: 2020.1.17

Track List

Disc 1
1. Seven Worlds One Planet Suite
2. European Macaques
3. Eurasian Brown Bear
4. Northern Lights
5. Mayflies
6. Battling Musk Ox
7. Great White Pelicans
8. Austrian Hamsters
9. Slovenian Olm
10. Their Last Refuge
11. Canadian Lynx
12. Canadian Black Bears
13. Fireflies
14. Tennessee River Chub
15. Badger in Prairie Dog Town
16. Polar Bears
17. Survival
18. The House Of Gods (Angel Falls)
19. Cotton-Top Tamarins
20. South American Puma
21. Guanaco Hunt
22. Great Dusky Swifts

Disc 2
1. Weddell Seals
2. Gentoo and Leopard Seal
3. Albatross Facing Extinction
4. Gentoo and Orca
5. Humpback Whales
6. South Georgia Whaling Station
7. The Nudibranch
8. Southern Right Whales
9. Saradas
10. Snowmen of the Mountains
11. The Golden Snub Nosed Monkeys
12. Australian Cassowary
13. Prehistoric Predators
14. Kangaroos and Dingoes
15. Garden of Eden (Africa)
16. A Monumental Feat
17. The Brown Hyena Of Namibia
18. Cheetahs Of Kenya
19. Conservation