Price(USD): $18.50

Label: SONY(JPN)
CD No: SICP-6472
Release Date: 2022/09/14
Format: 1CD

Original soundtrack from "Bullet Train" starring Brad Pitt. Director David Leitch of "Deadpool 2" and "Wild Speed" adapts Kotaro Isaka's "Maria Beetle", the second book in his hitman series, which has sold over 3 million copies. The story follows a group of hitmen on a Japanese Shinkansen bullet train as they cause mayhem in this nonstop action film that will keep your eyes on the action until the very end. The soundtrack includes many songs by Japanese artists, and you can enjoy the world of the "Bullet Train" movie.
Release Date: 2022.9.14

Track List

1. Stayin' Alice / Avu-chan (Queen Bee)
2. Power / Siiickbrain feat. Pussy Riot
3. I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles / Engelbert Humperdinck
4. La Despedida / Alejandra Sanz
5. My Time to Shine / UPSAHL
6. Kill Me Pretty / Tamio Okuda
7. Couple of Fruits / Big Fella
8. Tokiniwa Hahano Naikono Yoni (Like a Child Without a Mother) / Carmen Maki
9. Sweet Thang / Shuggie Otis
10. Five Hundred Miles / Song For Memories
11. Holding Out For A Hero / Miki Asakura
12. Sukiyaki / Kyu Sakamoto
13. I Just Want To Celebrate / Rare Earth
14. Momomon / Dominic Lewis