Price(USD): $26.50

Label: rhythm zone/rhythm zone(JPN)
CD No: RZCD-59391
Release Date: 2013/07/24
Format: 1CD

Original Soundtrack from the epic suspence film EMPEROR, starring Matthew Fox and Tommy Lee Jones. Music by Alex Heffes. Japan exclusive release! Release Date: 2013.7.24

Track List

1. Can You Hear?
2. Opening Title
3. Lets Get it Done
4. Aya
5. The Investigation
6. Tokyo
7. Nothing is Black and White
8. Fellers and Aya
9. Trapped in a vice
10. Rebellion
11. Time is Running out
12. The Imperial Palace
13. Reading the Letters
14. We Did Our Duty
15. Imperial Convoy
16. The Emperors Speech
17. End Title
18. Ayas Theme (Piano Solo)