Price(USD): $26.30

Label: 1984 Publishing
CD No: RW-015
Release Date: 2023/05/12
Format: 1CD

First-time solo CD soundtrack release for the 1985 John Candy classic comedy Summer Rental (previously only released on CD in Brazil, combined with the film Critical Condition in 2014). Features a newly remastered score by Alan Silvestri, whose other scores include the Back to the Future trilogy and several Marvel Cinematic Universe films such as The Avengers. Includes the song 'Dolores,' featuring vocals by Summer Rental director Carl Reiner.Limited to 500 units worldwide. Jewel case w/8-page booklet featuring rare production stills and behind-the-scenes photos.

Track List

1. Main Title
2. Here We Go
3. Tangerine
4. Volleyball Game
5. I'm A Sailor / First Sailing Trip
6. Dolores (vocals by Carl Reiner)
7. The Sea / I Still Love You
8. It Could Work / Our Own Luck
9. Dads And Daughters
10. Waiting For Angus
11. The Race Begins / The Race Part Two / End Of Race
12. End Credits