2. TWIN PEAKS: Season Two Music and More

TWIN PEAKS: Season Two Music and More

Price(USD): $19.80

Label: RHINO
CD No: RHI5747992
Release Date: 2019/06/14
Format: 1CD

Reissue. The missing piece in the incredibly successful reissue campaign for the Twin Peaks series has been the mysterious soundtrack to Season Two! The TV program aired in 1990-1991, without the traditional accompanying record release, and it was not until 2007 that the soundtrack album was issued, and only as a very limited CD via David Lynch's own label. Once again. This is a release that will be eagerly embraced by Twin Peaks fans and a great addition to our much beloved Twin Peaks catalog.
Release Date: 2019/6/14

Track List

1 Love Theme Intro
2 Shelly
3 New Shoes
4 High School Swing
5 Hayward Boogie
6 Blue Frank
7 Audrey's Prayer
8 I'm Hurt Bad
9 Cop Beat
10 Harold's Theme
11 Barbershop
12 Night Bells
13 Just You
14 Drug Deal Blues
15 Audrey
16 Josie and Truman
17 Hook Rug Dance
18 Packards' Vibration
19 Half Heart
20 Laura's Dark Boogie
21 Dark Mood Woods / the Red Room
22 Love Theme Farewell
23 Untitled Track #1
24 Untitled Track #2