2. DEMONS - Deluxe Edition (2CD)

DEMONS - Deluxe Edition (2CD)

Price(USD): $24.90

CD No: RBL048CD2
Release Date: 2019/05/31
Format: 2CD

Deluxe edition and definitive release of the Iconic Horror Film soundtrack firmed by Claudio Simonetti for the Horror/Gore movie Demons by Dario Argento and Lamberto Bava. The lower tones as the main characters move through the dark theater give a distinctly ‘creepy’ air to the movie.
A distinctly fightening melody characterizes the ‘transformation’ sequences as the 2nd prostitute slowly becomes a demon. The same melody appears throughout the film in different places.
Contains The Soundtrack Plus a Bonus cd with remixes by Ohgr (SKINNY PUPPY),
Leather Strip, Bahntier, Dope Stars Inc., Special Digipack 6 pannels

Release Date: 2019/6/1.

Track List

01. Demon
02. Cruel Demon
03. Killing
04. Threat
05. The Evil One
06. Out of Time
07. Demon (Reprise)
08. Demon’s Louge (Previously Unreleased Song)
09. Demon - Demo Version - 1985
10. Killing - Demo Version -1985
11. Demon - Demo played on Piano - 1985
12. Demon - Simonetti Horror Project version - 1990
13. Demon - Daemonia Live Version - 2002

01. Demon (Remixed by OHGR)
02. Cruel Demon (Remixed by Cervello Elettronico) 03. Killing (Remixed by Simulakrum Lab)
04. Threat (Remixed by The Devil And The Universe) 05. The Evil One (Remixed by :Bahntier//)
06. Out of Time (Remixed by Needle Sharing)
07. Demon (Reprise) (Remixed by Leather Strip)
08. Killing (Remixed by Chris Alexander)
09. Demon (Remixed by Creature from the Black)
10. Killing (Remixed by Dope Star Inc)
11. Demon (Simonetti Horror Project Version