Price(USD): $17.80

CD No: RBCP-7454
Release Date: 2022/02/23
Format: 1CD

Original soundtrack to the 2015 motion picture. Daniel Pemberton is an Ivor Novello winning and multi-BAFTA nominated composer. Previously well known for his highly acclaimed work in British television - Pemberton had scored countless Emmy and BAFTA award winning dramas and documentaries such as Complicit, Peep Show, The Game, Upstairs Downstairs, Dirk Gently, Prey, Space Dive, Occupation, Desperate Romantics and Hiroshima - his debut feature film score for period supernatural thriller The Awakening (2011) caught the ear of Ridley Scott. Scott, heavily impressed with the standout work and what he called the composer's '10,000 hours in the garage' hired him to score his feature The Counselor (2013). He collaborated again with Scott on the director's first foray into television - The Vatican (2014). This work, alongside scores to other features such as Blood (2012), In Fear (2013) and Cuban Fury (2014), led him to be named last years 'Discovery Of The Year' at the prestigious World Soundtrack Awards 2014. Working across a wide range of musical mediums Pemberton has embraced everything from large scale orchestral and choral works to innovative electronic sound design; live salsa bands to post-rock guitar line-ups. This eclectic versatility, as well as a desire to create unique and iconic sounding scores for every project, resulted in the composer being chosen by Guy Ritchie to take on the music for The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
Imported CD distributed by Rambling Records. Come with "Obi" and a liner notes in Japanese.

Track List

1 The Musicians Play Their Instruments
2 It's Not Working
3 Child (Father)
4 Jack It Up
5 The Circus of Machines I (Overture)
6 Russian Roulette
7 Change the World
8 The Skylab Plan
9 Don't Look Back Into the Sun
10 ... I Play the Orchestra
11 The Circus of Machines II (Allegro)
12 Revenge
13 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
14 It's An Abstract
15 Life Out of Balance
16 The Nature of People
17 1998. the New Mac
18 Father (Child)
19 Remember
20 Grew Up at Midnight
21 Shelter from the Storm