Price(USD): $17.80

CD No: RBCP-7450
Release Date: 2022/01/26
Format: 1CD

Original motion picture soundtrack composed by David Wingo. Back Lot Music releases the official soundtrack album for Jeff Nichols' drama Loving. The album features the film's original music composed by David Wingo (All the Real Girls, The Sitter, Our Brand Is Crisis, Joe) who previously scored the director's Take Shelter, Mud and Midnight Special. Also included is the original song 'Loving' by Ben Nichols. Loving is a 2016 British-American historical drama film directed and written by Jeff Nichols.
Imported CD distributed by Rambling Records. Come with "Obi" and a liner notes in Japanese.

Track List

1 Proposal
2 Arrest
3 Sheriff
4 Time Passing
5 Leaving Jail
6 Leaving Home
7 D.C
8 Hand Off
9 Call the Lawyer
10 The Letter
11 Phone Call
12 Bernard Cohen
13 Baseball Game
14 Leaving D.C
15 Farmhouse
16 Bernie and Phil
17 Brick
18 The Decision
19 Home
20 Loving - Ben Nichols