Price(USD): $17.80

CD No: RBCP-7449
Release Date: 2022/01/26
Format: 1CD

Original score to the 2016 motion picture composed by James Newton Howard. The fantastical world of Snow White And The Huntsman expands to reveal how the fates of The Huntsman Eric and Queen Ravenna are deeply and dangerously intertwined. Chris Hemsworth and Oscar winner Charlize Theron return to their roles in The Huntsman: Winter's War, an epic action-adventure in which they are joined by Emily Blunt and Jessica Chastain, as well as director Cedric Nicolas-Troyan. Producer Joe Roth (Maleficent, Alice in Wonderland) once again leads the team in a breathtaking new tale nested in the legendary saga. Long before the evil Queen Ravenna (Theron) was thought vanquished by Snow White's blade, she watched silently as her sister, Freya (Blunt), suffered a heartbreaking betrayal and fled their kingdom. With Freya's ability to freeze any enemy, the young ice queen has spent decades in a remote wintry palace raising a legion of deadly huntsmen-including Eric (Hemsworth) and warrior Sara (Chastain)-only to find that her prized two defied her one demand: Forever harden your hearts to love. When Freya learns of her sister's demise, she summons her remaining soldiers to bring the Magic Mirror home to the only sorceress left who can harness it's power. But once she discovers Ravenna can be resurrected from its golden depths, the wicked sisters threaten this enchanted land with twice the darkest force it's ever seen. Now, their amassing army shall prove undefeatable... unless the banished huntsmen who broke their queen's cardinal rule can fight their way back to one another.

Imported CD distributed by Rambling Records. Come with "Obi" and a liner notes in Japanese.

Track List

1. The Huntsman (03:48)
2. Lacrimosa (00:53)
3. You're Carrying His Child (02:17)
4. The Children Arrive (05:03)
5. You Shouldn't Walk In Shadows (03:23)
6. Freya's Spell (05:22)
7. Freya Prepares For War (01:51)
8. Tavern Brawl
9. That's Not What Happened (03:35)
10. Where's My Horse? (01:47)
11. The Proposition (02:10)
12. The Goblin Forest (03:15)
13. Goblin King (02:05)
14. The Goblin Fight (03:15)
15. We Are Worthy Of Each Other (01:52)
16. Have You Been True? (02:33)
17. Kill Him (04:24)
18. Ravenna Returns (04:13)
19. This Is My Kingdom (03:42)
20. Stand Or Fall Together (08:22)
21. Ravenna's Embrace (03:27)
22. Castle (04:20)
performed by Halsey