Price(USD): $24.80

CD No: RBCP-7444
Release Date: 2021/02/03
Format: 1CD

Japanese release. Original soundtrack to the 2019 motion picture. The album features the film's original music composed by Academy Award winner Mychael Danna (Life of Pi, Capote, Moneyball, Little Miss Sunshine, The Good Dinosaur). Also included are three songs by The Commodores, Abby Quinn and The Counterfits. After the Wedding is written and directed by Bart Freundlich and stars Julianne Moore, Michelle Williams, Billy Crudup and Abby Quinn. The movie is based on Susanne Bier's Oscar-nominated 2006 feature and centers on a woman - seeking funds for her orphanage in India - who travels to New York to meet a wealthy benefactor.

Track List

01. Isabel
02. Oscar Goes Home
03. Bird’s Nest
04. Flashback
05. The Stairwell
06. Theresa Takes Pill
07. The Wedding
08. Grace’s Speech
09. I’m Going to Call You Tomorrow
10. Oscar and Theresa Tell Grace
11. Grace Meets Isabel
12. Dinner
13. Theresa’s New Offer
14. The Market
15. Oscar Finds Pills
16. We Don’t Get to Choose
17. She’s Your Daughter
18. Grace Crying
19. The Contract
20. Theresa’s Earring
21. Time Passes
22. Tattered and Torn Performed by The Counterfits
23. Brick House Performed by Commodores
24. Knew You for a Moment Performed by Abby Quinn