Price(USD): $31.80

CD No: RBCP-5673
Release Date: 2022/01/21
Format: 2CD

From visionary filmmaker Lana Wachowski comes "The Matrix Resurrections," the long-awaited fourth film in the groundbreaking franchise that redefined a genre. The new film reunites original stars Keanu Reeves and Carrie-Anne Moss in the iconic roles they made famous, Neo and Trinity. The Matrix Resurrections (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) features the music of Golden Globe Nominees Johnny Klimek & Tom Tykwer. The album also features 11 remixes from Marcel Dettmann, Moderna, Thomas Fehlmann, System 01, Gudrun Gut, and many other well-known DJ's, personalities, performers and residents at the well-known Berlin nightclub Berghain scene, and all very involved in the underground electronic scene - some of them for more than 30 years.

The first pressings are factory pressed CD, and after will be "Manufactured On Demand" CD-R pressings.
(Imported/ *Non Japan made disc)

Track List

Disc 1

1 Opening - the Matrix Resurrections
2 Two and the Same
3 Meeting Trinity
4 It's in My Mind
5 I Fly or I Fall
6 Set and Setting
7 Into the Train
8 Exit the Pod
9 The Dojo
10 Enter Io
11 Inside Io
12 Escape
13 Broadcast Depth
14 Exiles
15 Factory Fight
16 Bullet Time
17 Recruiting
18 Infiltration
19 I Like Tests
20 I Can't Be Her
21 Simulatte Brawl
22 Swarm
23 Sky Scrape
24 My Dream Ended Here

Disc 2

1 Neo and Trinity Theme (Johnny Klimek & Tom Tykwer Exomorph Remix)
2 Opening - the Matrix Resurrections (Alessandro Adriani Remix)
3 My Dream Ended Here (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
4 Nosce (Esther Silex & Kotelett Remix)
5 Bullet Time (Moderna Remix)
6 Back to the Matrix (Eclectic Youth Remix)
7 Welcome to the Crib (System 01 Remix)
8 Flowing (Thomas Fehlmann Remix)
9 Temet (Esther Silex & Kotelett Remix)
10 Choice (Psychic Health Remix)
11 Monumental (Gudrun Gut Remix)