2. METAL SLUG (Vinyl)


Price(USD): $45.90

CD No: RBCP-5649
Release Date: 2021/11/26
Format: 1LP

For the 25th anniversary of the legendary SNK's game series Metal Slug, Wayo Records is proud to present this new complete edition of the Metal Slug X soundtrack in vinyl format!
(Imported/ *Non Japan made Vinyl)
Please note for shipping purposes this counts as 4 discs

Track List

FACE A (21:30)

01 THE MILITARY SYSTEM -X- [Operation Explanation, Ranking]
02 BARRACKS -X- [Character Select]
03 JUDGMENT -X- [Stage 1-1]
04 STEEL BEAST 6BEATS -X- [Boss Theme A]
05 PREHISTORIC SITE -X- [Stage 2-1]
06 THE CENOTAPH -X- [Stage 2-3]
07 FIRST CONTACT -X- [Boss Theme B, Stage 6-2]
08 LIVIN ON THE DECK -X- [Stage 3-1]

FACE B (21:35)

01 ASSAULT THEME -X- [Boss Theme C, Stage 6-1]
02 BACK TO THE CHINA -X- [Stage 4-1]
03 NEW GODOKIN STREET -X- [Stage 5-1]
04 KISS IN THE DARK -X- [Stage 5-2]
05 METAMORPHOSIS -X- [Stage 5-3]
06 GRAVESTONE -X- [Game Over]
07 FINAL ATTACK -X- [Stage 6-3]
08 END TITLE AGAIN -X- [Final Performance]
09 MS_X_ENDING -X- [End Credits]
10 CARRY OUT -X- [Stage Clear]