Price(USD): $17.50

CD No: RBCP-3532
Release Date: 2024/04/17
Format: 1CD

Japanese release! TOKYO VICE is a blockbuster drama series by master filmmaker Michael Mann featuring Japanese and American stars, all shot on location in Japan.
The Season 1 soundtrack will be released in time for the Season 2 broadcast!

Filmed in Tokyo and its suburbs, "the most difficult city in the world to film," by the best Hollywood staff working at the forefront of the entertainment scenes with Japanese and U.S. stars, "TOKYO VICE" is an epic drama series co-produced by WOWOW and Max.
The setting is the Tokyo underground of the 1990s. The realistic and violent underbelly of Tokyo, which was longed for as the world's most glamorous metropolis, is brought back to life with the highest quality by the serious "visual spirit" that Hollywood prides itself on. The film stars Ansel Elgort, who was nominated for a Golden Globe for his role in "Baby Driver" and was chosen for the lead role in Steven Spielberg's "West Side Story". From Japan, Ken Watanabe, Rinko Kikuchi, Hideaki Ito, Masaru Kasamatsu, and Tomohisa Yamashita, all first-rate actors of the highest caliber and prestige that Japan is known for, have gathered together. The music is composed by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans, a team of composers who have worked on "The Gift" and "Boy Erased". The exotic sound of the film, which makes extensive use of string and percussion instruments, adds depth to the story.

Track List

01. Tokyo Vice Main Titles
02. Exam
03. 1999
04. Missouri
05. Katagiri
06. The Test
07. Rewrite
08. Sato And Sam
09. Vice Grip
10. A Recent Story
11. Only Me / Tozawa
12. Punishment
13. Off Limits
14. Another Port
15. Attacked
16. Sato
17. A Visitor