Price(USD): $17.30

CD No: RBCP-3515
Release Date: 2023/12/01
Format: 1CD

The original Soundtrack from the latest film by Ale Abreu, director of the Academy AwardR-nominated "THE BOY AND THE WORLD".

A story about the search for the mysterious "Perlimpus" with his friends to save a magical forest from destruction by giants.

The long-awaited new film by Brazilian director Ale Abreu, whose feature debut "THE BOY AND THE WORLD" (O MENINO E O MUNDO) was nominated for an Academy AwardR for Best Animated Feature Film, "PERLIMPS" follows the secrets of two people: Krae from the technology-driven Kingdom of the Sun and Blueo from the Moon Kingdom, who value their connection to nature. The story is about two agents who, in order to protect a forest threatened by giants, find "Perlinps" who has entered this forest with light. The music is composed by Andre Hosoi, a Brazilian artist who works in various fields including composer, producer, music teacher, and graphic artist. The rhythmical and colorful music breathes more life into the colorful images.

Track List

01. Daqui pra la,
de la pra ca (Instrumental)
02. Daqui pra la,
de la pra ca (Pra Nana)
03. Perlimps
04. Fuga de Clae
05. Chegada na Toca
06. Encontro
07. Fuga
08. Conector
09. Rio Seco
10. Lago
11. Cidade Esquecida
12. Fruto Sagrado
13. Conflito
14. Piramide
15. Montanhas de gas
16. Perda do conector
17. A Fabrica da Grande Onda
18. Casulo
19. Meditacao
20. Reino do Infinito
21. Barco Voador
22. Ataque a Fabrica
23. Briga
24. Uniao Perlimps
25. Topo da Arvore
26. A Grande Onda
27. Perlimps, Clae e Bruo
28. A Grande Onda II
29. Retorno