2. Introduction to EVOLVING SOUND (2CD)

Introduction to EVOLVING SOUND (2CD)

Price(USD): $19.80

CD No: RBCP-3506
Release Date: 2023/10/25
Format: 2CD

The Japanese debut of an up-and-coming production music company that quickly gained industry attention when it was used in the trailer for "Mission: Impossible: Dead Reckoning Part One"!

The album features music for the trailers of "Doctor Strange In The Multiverse of Madness," "Nope," "Old," and many other major and controversial films that have taken Hollywood by storm in recent years!

Evolving Sound is a trailer music label based in London and LA. Although relatively new, the label started in 2015, it has already partnered with outstanding composers, producers, musicians, and orchestras to deliver one-of-a-kind music designed specifically for film trailers and theatrical accompaniment to the world.

Disc 1 contains 20 songs that have been used as trailer music for major films such as "Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness," "Nope," and "Sonic the Hedgehog" as well as literary works such as "Living" and "News Of The World"!

Disc 2 is a best-of disc featuring only popular songs from the label, which has already been released on Youtube and other sites and boasts a large number of views!

Track List

Trailer Hits! 〈Disc 1〉
2.Atomic Angel
3.Brittle Bones
4.Dream City
8.Fear Chamber
9.Trial by Fire
10.Tidal Wave
et al. 20 tracks in total

Epic Hits! 〈Disc 2〉
1.Chaos Control
2.Immortal Spark
3.Carnival of Souls
4.Broken Path
5.Blue Sun
9.Bitter End
et al. 20 tracks in total