Price(USD): $17.80

CD No: RBCP-3505
Release Date: 2023/11/17
Format: 1CD

Start streaming on November 16, 2023 worldwide exclusive on Netflix!
The original soundtrack from the Netflix movie "Crazy Cruise" starring Ryo Yoshizawa & Aoi Miyazaki and written by Yuji Sakamoto will be released!

The Netflix film "Crazy Cruise" written by Yuji Sakamoto, screenwriter of "Monster" (2023), which won the Best Screenplay Award at the Cannes Film Festival, is a mystery and romantic comedy that investigates a murder case on board the luxury cruise ship MSC Bellissima. The film stars Ryo Yoshizawa and Aoi Miyazaki in the lead roles, and is flanked by a splendid cast including Yoh Yoshida, Rinko Kikuchi, Yuki Izumisawa, Ayamu Makita, Hatsunori Hasegawa, Saki Takaoka, and Ken Yasuda.
The music composed by Takatsugu Muramatsu, who is widely active in film music as well as providing music for numerous artists. Classical and gorgeous music, including the opening theme sung by the boy soprano unit LIBERA, will add color to the story.

Track List

01. In Love and Deep Water feat. LIBERA
02. Starboard
03. Ominous
04. Welcome to the Cruise
05. The Family
06. Maybe in Love
07. Reality
08. The Will
09. Hesitation
10. Silence
11. Hatred
12. Cruise Ship
13. Scream
14. Beyond the Horizon
15. Investigation
16. Jealous Texts
17. Conclusive Evidence
18. Sailing into Love
19. Siren
20. Mystery in Deep Water
21. Little Heart
22. Closing Credits -In Love and Deep Water-