Price(USD): $17.80

CD No: RBCP-3502
Release Date: 2023/11/04
Format: 1CD

Seven years after Shin Godzilla, the worst "despair" in history strikes.
Director Takashi Yamazaki depicts the 70th anniversary of the film.

The film is directed, written and VFX by Takashi Yamazaki, who professes to be a Godzilla fan himself. Ryunosuke Kamiki plays the lead role. The heroine is played by Minami Hamabe. The film also features a cast of talented actors, including Hiroki Yamada, Takataka Aoki, Hidetaka Yoshioka, Sakura Ando, and Kuranosuke Sasaki, all of whom are ready to take on Godzilla. The music is composed by Naoki Sato, who has composed music for many of Yamazaki's films, including "Always: Sunset on Third Street," "Destiny: The Kamakura Story," and "Archimedes' War. The overwhelmingly powerful visuals and music will send viewers into a whirlpool of excitement.

Track List

01. Godzilla-1.0 Fear
02. Godzilla-1.0 Portent
03. Godzilla-1.0 Confusion
04. Godzilla-1.0 Godzilla Suite Ⅰ
05. Godzilla-1.0 Divine
06. Godzilla-1.0 Elegy
07. Godzilla-1.0 Mission
08. Godzilla-1.0 Hope
09. Godzilla-1.0 Honor
10. Godzilla-1.0 Pride
11. Godzilla-1.0 Pain
12. Godzilla-1.0 Resolution
13. Godzilla-1.0 Godzilla Suite Ⅱ
14. Godzilla-1.0 Unscathed
15. Godzilla-1.0 Last
16. Godzilla-1.0 Pray
17. Godzilla-1.0 Godzilla Suite Ⅲ

Music by Naoki Sato(except 04, 13, 17)
[04, 13, 17]
Original Music Composed by Akira Ifukube
Arranged by Naoki Sato