Price(USD): $19.50

CD No: RBCP-3494
Release Date: 2023/10/25
Format: 1CD

STUDIO4℃×Osamu Tezuka
A story of love and adventure of a woman who lived 1300 years
Animation of "Phoenix" Nostalgia is adapted into two films with different endings!

The movie "Phoenix: Reminiscence of Eden" opens in theaters on November 3 / Disney Plus "Phoenix: Eden 17" to be distributed exclusively worldwide on September 13, 2023.

Osamu Tezuka, the "God of Manga," is still revered around the world. Among the 12 immortal masterpieces of "Phoenix," which has become his masterpiece and lifework, "Nostalgia," which depicts the future of the Earth and the universe in which we live, has finally been made into an animated film for the first time. The seven-year-long production of this spectacular masterpiece was completed by STUDIO4°C, which continues to produce artistic visual works, and features voice actors including Rie Miyazawa as the main character Romi, Yosuke Kubozuka, Ogata Issei, Honoka Yoshida, Shintaro Asanuma and Ryohei Kimura as the characters. The film is a visual adaptation of an immortal masterpiece, and features a cast of splendid voice actors.
The music is composed by Takatsugu Muramatsu, who has worked extensively in providing music for numerous artists as well as for films. The music, which combines a grand sense of scale with poetic sentiment, gently envelops the story.
November 3, 2023 (Friday) Roadshow

Track List

01. Prologue
02. Unexpected Error
03. Sprint in Danger
04. Reality
05. Joyful Trotting
06. Inorganic Creature
07. New World
08. Despair
09. Encounter
10. Dropping
11. Cruel Reality
12. Escape
13. Brave Determination
14. Another Planet
15. Dark Spacecraft
16. Growth Alone
17. Enigmatic Trouble
18. Dark Tunnel
19. Nightmare
20. Sudden Attack
21. Glorious Appearance
22. Philosophy of Eden
23. Beginning…
24. Nostalgia
25. Destroying Future
26. Devastated Illusion
27. Soul of the Earth
28. Peaceful Air
29. Rescue
30. Lost Future
31. Greedy
32. Contrary
33. Battle
34. Beautiful Land