Price(USD): $21.50

CD No: RBCP-3451
Release Date: 2022/09/14
Format: 2CD

The long-awaited best-of album by Dos Brains, the long-established production that has provided songs for a string of trailers for major motion pictures, is now available!

Founded in 2012, Dos Brains is a Santa Monica, California-based custom music house and catalog that specializes primarily in film and game trailer music. Dos Brains has labels such as Silver Screen, Third Rail, Rogue Souls, End Of Silence, Gearbox, Volts, and Heavy Melody Trailers, depending on the genre and taste of the music, and is truly they have already established a solid reputation in Hollywood for their dynamic music and sound design, which maintains the top quality of a soundtrack and is demanded by productions. They are a trusted and established music production company, as evidenced by the continued use of their music in major motion pictures, video games, and streaming content for the general market.

Recent credits include "Lightyear," "Thor: Love & Thunder," "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them," "Kingsman: First Agent," "The Batman," "Dune," "Moonfall," and "Scream (2022)."

Disc 1 contains 30 songs exclusively used as trailers for major motion pictures, including "Avengers: Infinity War," "Venom Let There Be Carnage," "Blade Runner 2049," "Black Panther," "Eternals," "Godzilla: King of Monsters," "Sonic the Hedgehog 2," and more!

Disc 2 is a best-of album featuring only the most popular songs from the label, which has already received tens of millions of views on Youtube, etc.!

2-disc set, 50 tracks in all!

Japanese release

Track List

Trailer Hits! 〈Disc 1〉
01. Starfighter
02. Time Warp
03. Dark Being
04. Visions
05. Gutteral
06. Solar Eruption
07. Retaliation
08. ExtractionTime
09. Fire And Ashes
10. Across The Endless Sea
et all. 30 tracks in total.

Epic Hits! 〈Disc 2〉
01. A Place In The Stars
02. Titan One
03. Entropy
04. A Touch Of Heaven
05. Divebomb
06. Misery
07. Tragic Sins
08. This Too Shall Pass
09. Blood Moon
10. Born Of Fire
et all. 20 tracks in total.