Price(USD): $22.80

CD No: RBCP-3398
Release Date: 2021/05/28
Format: 1CD

Rambling records will release the official soundtrack album on CD for the psychological thriller Unhinged. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Buckley (The Good Wife, The Forbidden Kingdom, Papillon, Angel Has Fallen, The Stranger). Also included is Keep Shelly in Athens’ cover version of (Don’t Fear) The Reaper. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 31 and will be available to stream/download here. Unhinged is directed by Derrick Borte and stars Russell Crowe, Caren Pistorius, Gabriel Bateman, Jimmi Simpson and Austin P. McKenzie. The movie follows a woman who becomes the target of an unstable man’s rage after a confrontation at an intersection. The thriller is opening in several international territories this week and is currently set top be released in U.S. theaters on August 21, 2020 by Solstice Studios. This pressed CD is made in Japan,

Track List

01. Man or Beast (3:05)
02. He Can Happen to Anyone (2:44)
03. Uncertain Times (2:55)
04. Rage and Fury (3:24)
05. Learn to Say Sorry (3:23)
06. Words Have Consequences (4:23)
07. Violence and Retribution (5:27)
08. Courtesy Tap (5:03)