Price(USD): $24.30

CD No: RBCP-3375
Release Date: 2020/10/21
Format: 1CD

Meet Mr. Link aka Susan: 8 feet tall, 630 lbs, and covered in fur, but don t let his appearance fool you... he is funny, sweet, and adorably literal, making him the world s most lovable legend. Tired of living a solitary life in the Pacific Northwest, Mr. Link recruits fearless explorer Sir Lionel Frost to guide him on a journey to find his long-lost relatives in the fabled valley of Shangri-La. Along with adventurer Adelina Fortnight, our fearless trio of explorers encounter more than their fair share of peril as they travel to the far reaches of the world to help their new friend. Features the voices of: Hugh Jackman, Zoe Saldana, Zach Galifianakis, Timothy Olyphant, Emma Thompson, Stephen Fry, Matt Lucas, Amrita Acharia, David Walliams

Track List

01. Main Title Theme
02. Lionel vs Nessie
03. A Letter
04. Dark Days
05. Westward Ho
06. Forest Primeval
07. What Do I Call You?
08. Bar Brawl
09. Breaking And Entering
10. More Than Acquaintances
11. Terrible Thieves
12. Stenk At The Station
13. Stagecoach
14. Susan
15. Thunderclouds
16. Stormy Waters
17. Passage To India
18. The Himalayas
19. Don’t Mention The Chicken
20. Dinner With Gamu
21. Climbing
22. Big Foot Prints
23. Shangri-La
24. Myth Made Real
25. The Inescapable Pit
26. Prove It
27. Escape Plan
28. No One Will Remember Your Name
29. Ice Fight
30. My Own Adventure
31. The Fiji Mermaid
32. Do-Dilly-Do (A Friend Like You) / Walter Martin