Price(USD): $24.30

CD No: RBCP-3342
Release Date: 2019/10/23
Format: 1CD

A soundtrack album for the animated feature The Queen's Corgi. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Westworld, Pacific Rim, Iron Man). The Queen’s Corgi is directed by Ben Stassen & Vincent Kesteloot and features the voices of Jack Whitehall, Julie Walters, Ray Winstone, Sheridan Smith, Matt Lucas and Tom Courtenay. The movie follows the adventure of Rex, the British monarch’s most beloved dog, who loses track of his mistress and stumbles across a fight club with dogs of all kinds confronting each other. Japanse release.
Release Date: 2019/10/23

Track List

01. A Lively Present
02. The Chosen One
03. Presidential Rush
04. Mitzy
05. Rodeo Time
06. Naughty, Naughty!
07. The Great Escapade
08. Street Jungle
09. St James Park
10. A Bridge Too Far
11. Sweet Dreams
12. Jack’s World
13. Not so Royal
14. Viewing Time
15. Gone Forever
16. Follow Me
17. Fight Club
18. Canine Charms
19. Dog of My Dreams
20. Punchline
21. The Coaching
22. Run and Hide
3. United We Stand
24. Rex Is Adopted
25. Chief
26. Into the Palace
27. Tyrant
28. Fire at the Palace
29. The Coronation
30. Alive and Well
31. Epilogue