Price(USD): $20.30

CD No: RBCP-3254
Release Date: 2018/03/07
Format: 1CD

[RAMBLING Soundtrack Rare 25: Reissues from rare Varese Sarabande catalogue in High Quarlity UHQCD]
From the creators of Despicable Me and the imagination of Dr. Seuss comes the 3D-CG feature Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax, an adaptation of the classic tale of a forest creature who shares the enduring power of hope. The animated adventure follows the journey of a 12-year-old as he searches for the one thing that will enable him to win the affection of the girl of his dreams. To find it he must discover the story of the Lorax, the grumpy yet charming creature who fights to protect his world.

Danny DeVito will lend his vocal talents to the iconic title character of the Lorax, while Ed Helms will voice the enigmatic Once-ler. Also bringing their talents to the film are global superstars Zac Efron as Ted, the idealistic youth who searches for the Lorax, and Taylor Swift as Audrey, the girl of Ted’s dreams. Rob Riggle will play financial king O’Hare, and beloved actress Betty White will portray Ted’s wise Grammy Norma.

Animation veteran John Powell (Rio, Kung Fu Panda) brings his joyful music to another colorful land in Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax.
Release Date: 2018/3/7.

Track List

1. Ted, Audrey and the Trees (2:36)
2. Granny to the Edge (2:33)
3. Wasteland (2:17)
4. Truffula Valley Fantasy (featuring The Lorax Humming Fish) (5:00)
5. Onceler & Lorax Meet (2:35)
6. O’Hare Warns Ted (3:21)
7. The River Bed (4:03)
8. Houseguests (3:12)
9. Valley Exodus (4:54)
10. The Last Seed (4:54)
11. Thneedville Chase (5:04)
12. At the Park (3:12)
13. Funeral For A Tree (2:10)