Price(USD): $22.80

CD No: QR363
Release Date: 2019/04/12
Format: 1CD

Quartet Records presents a new, cool soundtrack composed by Fernando Velazquez (A Monster Calls, The Orphanage, Ozzy, Que baje Dios y lo vea, Thi Mai) in his third collaboration with director Koldo Serra after The Backwoods and Gernika.

For this comedy-action-drama about a woman who, while trying to raise money to ransom her kidnapped daughter, is trapped in a bank assault, Velazquez provides a non-stop, surprising score. The music is infected by groove and funky sounds, colored by electrifying reminiscences of Lalo Schifrin, Quincy Jones and Jerry Fielding, and influenced by Ennio Morricone and Michael Small. It is an explosive cocktail that represents a new step in the career of this talented young maestro.

The CD was recorded and mixed by Marc Blanes. The 8-page, full-color booklet includes a statement by director Koldo Serra about the music and the recording. This CD is a limited edition of 500 units. ---from the label.

Release Date: 2019/4/12

Track List

1. NortCaja (1:38)
2. Atraco (3:04)
3. Hay un notas ahi (2:16)
4. ?Que has hecho tio? (1:42)
5. Garay y Dominguez (1:35)
6. Si queda algo atras que sea la calderilla (2:25)
7. ?Puedo pedirte un favor? (3:56)
8. La madera pizzera (3:59)
9. Un alma imprevisible (1:37)
10. Nada tiene que fallar (2:50)
11. Ya era hora (2:53)
12. Que se vaya (1:28)
13. Te lo dije (1:28)
14. Recuerda, esta sigue aqui (3:35)
15. Cinco minutos (7:18)
16. Abre bien las orejas (1:54)
17. La cuarta palabra (1:14)
18. 70 Binladens (1:46)