2. UCHIDA MAAYA 3rd Album [Limited Edition] (CD+Blu-ray)

UCHIDA MAAYA 3rd Album [Limited Edition] (CD+Blu-ray)

Price(USD): $42.90

CD No: PCCG-02064
Release Date: 2021/10/27
Format: CD+BD

Maaya Uchida's first full album in three and a half years since "Magic Hour"! The album will feature 14 songs, including the anime tie-up songs "youthful beautiful," "Kodo Escalation," and "Strobe Memory," as well as the previously unreleased singles "No Scenario," "Heartbeat City," "Itsuka Kumoga Haretanara" "Flag Ship," and "Love for All Stars. plus 6 new songs. The Blu-ray of the first limited edition includes music videos of "youthful beautiful", "Kodo Escalation", "No Scenario", "Heartbeat City", "Itsuka Kumoga Haretanara", "Strobe Memory" and "New Song". Full color booklet enclosed.
Release Date: 2021.10.27(Limited)