2. THE PRINCE OF TENNIS -Now and Evermore [Limited Edition]

THE PRINCE OF TENNIS -Now and Evermore [Limited Edition]

Price(USD): $10.90

CD No: NECM-13035
Release Date: 2022/01/19
Format: 1CD

The anime "The Prince of Tennis" started airing on October 10, 2001, and this year marks its 20th anniversary. In this work, the nine Seigaku regulars (Ryoma Echizen, Kunimitsu Tezuka, Shuichiro Oishi, Shusuke Fuji, Seiji Inui, Eiji Kikumaru, Takashi Kawamura, Takeshi Momoshiro, and Kaido Kaoru) have created a unit called SEIGAKU NINE PLAYERS to express their gratitude to the fans who have supported them for 20 years. As a bonus track, it includes comments from "Ryoma Echizen", "Kunimitsu Tezuka", "Shuichiro Oishi", "Shusuke Fuji", "Seiji Inui", "Eiji Kikumaru", "Takashi Kawamura", "Takeshi Momoshiro", and "Kaoru Kaido". Sleeve case specification.
Release Date:2022.1.19(Limited)