Price(USD): $67.80

Label: MONDO
CD No: MOND-076
Release Date: 2023/09/01
Format: 1CD

Composed and performed by The Blasting Company (Brandon Armstrong, Joshua Kaufman, Justin Rubenstein), Over The Garden Wall is a one of a kind experience. Created by Patrick McHale, it tells the story of two brothers named Wirt and Greggory (voiced by Elijah Wood & Collin Dean) on a mysterious Dante-esque journey home through a world known only as "The Unknown": a place filled with colorful characters and incredible musical interludes, all of which are captured on this comprehensive soundtrack release.

Produced by the composers themselves, this album features 32 tracks, a mix of song and score from the mini-series. Featuring original artwork by Sam Wolf Connelly, and a booklet featuring lyrics from every song, as well as sheet music, so you can play along! This release is essential for fans of the show... and that's a Rock Fact!

Track List

1. Prelude
2. Into The Unknown
3. You Have Beautiful Eyes
4. Pottsfield CM
5. Patient Is The Night
6. Adelaide Parade
7. Money For School
8. Ms. Langtree's Lament
9. Potatoes & Molasses
10. Off to Bed
11. The Beast Is Out There
12. The Highwayman
13. A Courting Song
14. Endicott Manor
15. The Journey Begins
16. Half Moon River
17. McLaughlin Bros Jug Band
18. Over The Garden Wall
19. Send Me A Peach
20. Adelaide's Trap
21. Like Ships
22. More Bones To Sort
23. Old North Wind
24. Forward, Oneiroi
25. The Fight Is Over
26. Tiny Star
27. Old Black Train
28. The Old Mill
29. Come Wayward Souls
30. Potatus et Molassus
31. One Is A Bird
32. Black Train & End Credits