Price(USD): $22.80

Label: MILAN
CD No: MIL366682
Release Date: 2014/08/19
Format: 1CD

The Zero Theorem from famed director Terry Gilliam (Brazil, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas), is a science fiction tour-de-force. Starring Christoph Waltz (Django Unchained, Inglorious Basterds), The Zero Theorem follows a reclusive computer genius Qohen Leth (Waltz) as he works on a formula to determine whether or not life holds meaning. Masterfully scored by George Fenton (Gandhi, Planet Earth), The Zero Theorem transports you into Qohen's decrepit, Orewellian world with a powerful mix of pounding electronica, phantasmal instrumentation, and sorrow most sincere.

Track List

1. The Zero Theorem Main Title
2. Leth on the Street
3. Creep
4. Remote Central
5. Joby's Party Part 1
6. Meeting Management
7. Joby's Party Part 2
8. Joby's Party Part 3
9. The Mainframe
10. The Entities Won't Crunch
11. The Nurse
12. Bob and the Clones
13. Bob's on the Job
14. Enter in Tropical Style
15. Beach Romance
16. Shrink Rom Rap - Bob's Crunch
17. Inside Your Head
18. A New Bainsley
19. There'll Be No Call
20. We Can Be Together
21. Bainsley Leaves
22. Bob Collapses
23. Q Loses It
24. Destroying the Mainframe and the Release
25. Qohen Leth
26. 0=100% (Party part 2)