2. BAD GUYS (Colored Vinyl, 2LP)

BAD GUYS (Colored Vinyl, 2LP)

Price(USD): $46.80

Release Date: 2023/09/01
Format: 2LP

The Bad Guys is a 2022 animation feature film by DreamWorks Animation. Directed by Pierre Perifel, the film stars Sam Rockwell, Richard Ayoade, Zazie Beetz, Alex Borstein and Awkwafina amongst others. The story follows a notorious fun-loving criminal animal crew. After a heist has gone wrong, the pack agree to become model citizens - or at least try to.
The score was composed by Daniel Pemberton who is known for composing the score to Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018) and it's sequel Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (2023). He has also composed the soundtrack for King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (2017)
and The Man From U. N. C. L. E. (2015). Besides the original score, this soundtrack also features the songs 'Good Tonight' feat. Anthony Ramos, 'Feelin' Alright' by Elle King and 'Brand New Day' by The Heavy.
The Bad Guys is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on yellow & orange marbled vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet with liner notes by Daniel Pemberton and Pierre Perifel.

ATTN: Shipping charge for 8 discs applied

Track List

- Disc 1 -
1 Side A
2 1. the Big Bad Wolf
3 2. Meet the Bad Guys
4 3. Let's Bounce
5 4. Push Pop
6 5. Step 3
7 6. Security Surprise
8 7. the Dolphin Heist
9 Side B
10 1. Going to Go Good
11 2. Turn on the Charm
12 3. Ma