Price(USD): $23.30

Release Date: 2019/07/26
Format: 1CD

SPHERES-a celestially immersive experience focusing on the human connection with the cosmos-with music composed and performed by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein (S U R V I V E, Stranger Things).
SPHERES written and directed by Eliza McNitt (Fistful of Stars, Without Fire), will be released on the Oculus Rift in the fall presented by City Lights and Protozoa Pictures. Darren Aronofsky and Ari Handel are Executive Producers. The entire series had it's world premiere at the Venice Film Festival with the debut of the first and final installment of the series, "Chorus of the Cosmos" narrated by Millie Bobby Brown where it won the "Best Virtual Reality" award. The second chapter-"Songs of Spacetime" narrated by Jessica Chastain-world premiered at the 2018 Sundance Film Festival. The third chapter-"Pale Blue Dot" narrated by Patti Smith-premiered at the 2018 Tribeca Film Festival.

Release Date: 2019/7/26

Track List

1 Accretion Disk
2 Solar System
3 Ecliptic Planes
4 In the Dark
5 Birth of a Star
6 Auroras
7 Cosmic Microwave
8 Background
9 Burning Star Core
10 Uranus
11 Planetary Cruise
12 Black Holes Collide
13 Spheres
14 Gravitational Waves
15 Earth Song