2. DARK: CYCLE 1 (Original Music from the Netflix Series)

DARK: CYCLE 1 (Original Music from the Netflix Series)

Price(USD): $21.90

Label: Invada Records(JPN)
Release Date: 2020/01/22
Format: 1CD

For the surreal German supernatural thriller, Frost's dynamic and ominous orchestrations provide a striking backdrop. Says Frost: "working in this strange and beautiful world of light and shadow has been a gift and an endless source of inspiration". The CD is presented as a digipack CD with 4 PANEL fold out booklet.
Release Date: 2020.1.22

Track List

01. Alles Ist Miteinander Verbunden
02. Ein Mensch - Ein Schmetterling
03. Die Holle Ist Leer, Alle Teufel Sind Hier
04. Tick Tack, Tick Tack
05. Warum Nicht Waldweg
06. Apokalypse
07. Kein DeLorean
08. Das Ist Nicht Mikkel
09. Eine Reise Durch Die Zeit
10. Ich kann die Vergangenheit Andern
11. Gott Gib Mir Gelassenheit
12. Wo Ist Ubergang