Price(USD): $29.80

Label: LACED
CD No: LMCD108
Release Date: 2021/01/08
Format: 2CD

The clans of Activision, FromSoftware, and Laced Records have come together to release the majestic music of Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice on deluxe quadruple vinyl. Set in a fictionalized 16th Century Japan, players take on the role of the shinobi Wolf in trying to protect the young Divine Heir Kuro from the remnants of the Ashina clan. Progression requires a mastery of stealth combat and extreme precision while battling some of From's most iconic boss encounters to date. No one forgets the first time they bested Genichiro atop Ashina Castle... The vinyl set features 50 tracks by lead composer Yuka Kitamura (Bloodborne, Dark Souls III) and co-composer Noriyuki 'α' Asakura (Tenchu series.) The dramatic score features traditional Japanese instruments, orchestral and choral elements, and outlandish, mysterious sounds that transport listeners to a war-ravaged Japan during an alternative history Sengoku period. All music has been specially mastered for vinyl and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs (cream and black LPs for the Limited Edition, exclusive to Laced Records' store; and traditional black for the Standard Edition.) These will be housed in spined inners sleeves that slip into a deluxe Wibalin wrapped case. Original sleeve artwork was created by illustrator and concept-artist Anato Finnstark (DeviantArt profile.)

Track List

1 Sekiro
2 The One-Armed Wolf
3 Rebellion
4 Emma the Physician
5 Ashina Reservoir
6 Divine Heir of the Dragon's Heritage
7 Knife's Edge
8 Ashina's Crisis
9 Sculptor of the Dilapidated Temple
10 Ashina Outskirts
11 A Shinobi's War
12 Strength and Discipline
13 Serpent Valley
14 Great Serpent
15 Gyoubu Oniwa
16 Hirata Estate
17 Dragonspring River
18 Approaching Forces
19 Up in Flames
20 The Phantom Lady Butterfly
21 Ashina Castle
22 The Ashina Clan
23 Genichiro Ashina
24 Sunken Valley
25 Snake Eyes
26 Guardian Ape
27 Senpou Temple
28 MT. Kongo
29 Seekers
30 Altered Form
31 Folding Screen Monkeys
32 Children of Rejuvenation
33 Mibu Village
34 Thirsting Horde
35 Apparitions
36 Corrupted Monk
37 Incursion
38 Lone Shadow
39 Gentle Blade
40 Isshin Ashina
41 Great Shinobi
42 Fountainhead Palace
43 Okami Lineage
44 Great Colored Carp
45 Old Dragons of the Tree
46 Divine Dragon
47 Overrun
48 The Red Guard
49 Demon of Hatred
50 Conspiracy
51 The Owl
52 Sword Saint
53 End of a Vicious Struggle